The settings in the top right of the menu bar, allows you to set some personal settings.
Settings is standard divided into a number of sections:
- General - Language choice and open application in new window
- Startup - Setting what applications to open after logging in
- Alerts - Setting mail-messages for changed bookings
- Office 365 (optional) - Save Office 365 username and password
- Google (optional) - Save Google Calendar username and password
- Slack (optional) - Save Slack username and password
Every user can set his preferred language: English / Dutch / German. A language change becomes visible after reloading the page.
Open application in new window controls new applications to be opened in new windows or updating the current window.
Check the applications you would like to automatically start when you login.
Here you will find the settings with which you can set whether, and what email and / or slack messages you receive when there are changes in planning entries, time sheets, leave requests, expenses, resource request and tasks. Alerts are send within the hour.
These settings determine if and when you receive an email if a booking has changed.
- Notify me of changes in the coming x (max 30) days
Notify me when:
- I (approver) have to approve a time sheet
- My time sheet has been rejected
- I have to approve an expense sheet
- My expenses have been rejected
- My leave has been approved
- I (approver) have to approve leave
- I have been scheduled
- A booking in my schedule has been changed
- A booking in my schedule has been deleted
Notify me when for one of my projects:
- A new booking has been scheduled
- A booking has been changed
- A booking has been deleted
- Progress has been reported
My projects are those where the user is project manager.
Notify me when:
- There is a new message to one of my tasks
- I have been assigned to a new task
- One of my tasks has been changed
- A resource request has been assigned to me
- Resources have been allocated to one of my resource request
- One of my resources request has been rejected
Alerts are send when you are assigned to a Task by another User or when another User changes one of your tasks. You don't receive an email of the changes you made in tasks.
These settings determine if and when you receive an email if one of your open tasks has changed
4. Office 365
This section is visible when you have purchased the Office 365 interface option. Here you set and save your Office 365 username and password.
For more information, please read the article Office 365.
This section is visible when you have purchased the Google interface option. Here you set and save your Google username and password.
For more information, please read the article Google.
Here you set and save your Slack username and password.
For more information, please read the article Slack